Town Hall:
328 West Main Street
P.O. Box 147
Ennis, Montana 59729
(406) 682-4287
fax (406) 682-5011

Ennis City Court:
328 West Main Street
P.O. Box 147
Ennis, Montana 59729
(406) 682-7339

Department Contact Information:

Mayor
Larry Pine – larryp@ennismontana.org
(406) 682-4287

Town Clerk/Treasurer
Ginger Guinn – gingerg@ennismontana.org
(406) 682-4287

Utility Clerk/Ambulance Manager/Court Clerk
Susie Sprout – susies@ennismontana.org
(406) 682-4287 or (406) 682-7339

Town Judge
Arthur Behar – cityjudge@ennismontana.org
(406) 682-7339

Police Department
General Information – police@ennispolice.com
(406) 748-7478 In Case of Emergency call 911
(406) 848-0601 Police Department Fax

Director of Public Works
Kelly Elser – kelly@ennismontana.org
(406) 682-4287

Zoning Administrator
zoning@ennismontana.org
(406) 682-4287