Mayor
Larry Pine- larryp@ennismontana.org

Town Clerk/Treasurer
Ginger Guinn – gingerg@ennismontana.org

Utility Clerk/Ambulance Manager/Court Clerk
Susie Sprout – susies@ennismontana.org

Town Judge
Arthur Behar – cityjudge@ennismontana.org

Chief of Police
John Moore – jmoore@ennispolice.com

Director of Public Works
Kelly Elser – kelly@ennismontana.org

Zoning Administrator
Art Behar- zoning@ennismontana.org

 

Contact Information

Town Hall – (406) 682-4287
Ennis Police Department – (406) 682-4287
Ennis City Court – (406) 682-4287
Public Works – (406) 682-4287
Fax – (406) 682-5011

 

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 147
Ennis, Montana 59729

Physical Address
328 West Main Street
Ennis, Montana 59729