The future home of Ennis Montana's new and improved website.

    We are currently updating ennismontana.org to serve you better. We have included some basic information for you just in case you need it. Thank you for your patience and we will have a new and updated experience for you soon.

 

A Little about us:

The town of Ennis is located in southwestern Montana approximately 60 miles southwest of Bozeman and 70 miles northwest of West Yellowstone. Ennis lies on the eastern side a Madison County in the Madison River Valley. A vibrant community of approximately 900 residents, Ennis features year-round outdoor recreation and an authentic, western atmosphere.

Contact Information


Town Hall:
328 West Main Street
P.O. Box 147
Ennis, Montana 59729
(406) 682-4287
fax (406) 682-5011

Ennis City Court:
328 West Main Street
P.O. Box 147
Ennis, Montana 59729
(406) 682-7339

Department Contact Information:

Mayor
Becky Vujovich - beckyv@ennismontana.org
(406) 682-4287


Town Clerk/Treasurer
Ginger Guinn - gingerg@ennismontana.org
(406) 682-4287


Utility Clerk/Ambulance Manager/Court Clerk
Susie Sprout - susies@ennismontana.org
(406) 682-4287 or (406) 682-7339


Town Judge
Arthur Behar - cityjudge@ennismontana.org
(406) 682-7339


Police Department
General Information - police@ennispolice.com
Chief of Police Scott Newell - snewell@ennispolice.com
(406) 682-4287 In Case of Emergency call 911


Director of Public Works
Kelly Elser - kelly@ennismontana.org
(406) 682-4287


Zoning Administrator
zoning@ennismontana.org
(406) 682-4287

Ennis Town Codes can be found here.