“The city commission shall be the legislative and policy determining body of the city.  All powers of the city shall be vested in the commission, except as otherwise provided by law or this charter, and the commission shall provide for the exercise thereof and for the performance of all duties and obligations imposed on the city by law.”

Section 2.02, Town of Ennis Charter

Mayor: Larry Pine
larryp@ennismontana.org

Larry states “I really enjoy Ennis and look forward to serving the community.”

Commission Members:

Brian Vincent, Commission Chair
brianv@ennismontana.org

Brian originally hails from Michigan and previously lived in Colorado before moving to Ennis with his wife, Candace, in 2006.  In November, 2009 he was elected to the town commission.  In addition, Brian serves on the Finance Committee.  In his spare time he enjoys skiing, hiking, and traveling.

John Bancroft
johnb@ennismontana.org

In addition to his duties as town commissioner, John also serves on Madison Valley Public Library Board, the Local Emergency Planning Board, and on the RCD board commission meeting in Butte.  John is very active with the Lions Club in Ennis and many other community projects.  He is also a registered driver for cancer patients who need rides for their treatment.

Lisa Roberts
lisar@ennismontana.org

 

Blake Leavitt
blakel@ennismontana.org

 

Brandi Palmerton
brandip@ennismontana.org

Brandi is a life long resident of Ennis, following in the steps of her parents, grandparents & great grandparents. She attended Ennis Grade School & graduated from Ennis High School. Following High School Brandi attended and graduated from MSU Bozeman with a degree in Political Science. She is married to Erik and works at Bynee’s.